Ansatte



Eirik Sørensen
Eirik Sørensen

Daglig leder
Mail : eirik@ferdighus.no
Mob : 992 88518

Roald Johansen
Roald Johansen

Teknisk leder
Mail: roald@ferdighus.no
Mob : 992 88522

Hanne Jørgensen
Hanne Jørgensen

Prosjektleder
Mail: hannej@ferdighus.no
Mob:  905 45454

Rohny Larssen
Rohny Larssen

Salgsleder
Mail: rohny@ferdighus.no
Mob: 900 50088

Gunnar Torkilsen
Gunnar Torkilsen

Formann
Mail: gunnar@ferdighus.no
Mob: 992 88501

Hanne Voigt
Hanne Voigt

Regnskapsleder
Mail: hanne@ferdighus.no
Tlf: 77 86 20 20

Sylvi Olsen
Sylvi Olsen

Kontormedarbeider
Mail: sylvi@ferdighus.no
Tlf: 77 86 20 20