Kontakt oss



Ole-Martin Larsen
Ole-Martin Larsen

Daglig leder
Mail: ole-martin@ferdighus.no
Tlf: 992 88 500

Rohny Larssen
Rohny Larssen

Salgsleder
Mail: rohny@ferdighus.no
Mob: 900 50 088

Lars Gjerpe
Lars Gjerpe

Kunderådgiver / Markedsansvarlig
Mail: lars@ferdighus.no
​Tlf: 952 01 012

Kristian Bakkejord
Kristian Bakkejord

Prosjektleder
Mail: kristian.bakkejord@ferdighus.no
Tlf: 77 86 20 20

Kristian Hofsøy Strømme
Kristian Hofsøy Strømme

Prosjektleder
Mail: kristian@ferdighus.no 
​Tlf: 77 86 20 20

Leif Gulbrandsen
Leif Gulbrandsen

Formann
Mail: leif@ferdighus.no
​Tlf: 992 88 501